I Am WHW Award Recipients

The “I Am WHW” Award was created in 2016 to recognize those who walk the Women Helping Women walk everyday. These individuals champion our mission and are leaders in the community supporting growth and achievements of women and children.



Adelaide Cashman


Muriel Templeton, Sharon Rhodes & Jim Gordon


Anneliese Johnson


Deborah Clarke


Katie Klute


Dot Stewart

STCU Educational Scholarship

An endowed scholarship has been created in partnership with STCU to assist women and children in continuing their education in post secondary college courses. Each year two scholarships will be granted; one to a Columbia Basin College student as well as one to a Washington State University Tri-Cities student. Partnerships with each of these organizations have been crucial to maximize these funds for the benefit of each annual scholarship recipient.

Thank you STCU, Columbia Basin College – President, Dr. Rebekah Woods, and Washington State University Tri-Cities – President, Chancellor Sandra Haynes



Jenny Benson – CBC

Savanna Kresse – WSU-TC


Stacey Sandford – CBC

Esmerelda Castaneda – WSU-TC


Celena Marquez – CBC

Millea DeAngelo – CBC

Danelle Bruce – WSU-TC

Rosa Perez – WSU-TC

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!